All-New City Referral Program


Mechanics:

  1. All current Honda owners (referrer) are qualified to refer an All-New City buyer (referee). Referrer shall receive an incentive (PhP5K Sodexo+ e-Gift Certificate) upon every successful referral / sale.
  2. The referrer must download the referral form HERE and fill out the required fields and attach the following documents:
    • Photocopy of his / her official receipt and certificate of registration of his / her existing Honda vehicle (OR/CR)
    • Photocopy of two (2) government issued IDs for referrer
    • Photocopy of two (2) government issued IDs for referee
    • Photocopy of notarized deed of sale if second hand Honda owner
  3. The referrer may email or submit the printed referral form along with the required attachments to their preferred Dealer for processing. Please see dealer directory below.
  4. Any referee with All-New City reservation prior to completion and submission of the referral form will deem the referral invalid.
  5. Referral forms with incomplete information shall be deemed invalid.
  6. Upon successful referral sale, dealers must submit complete referral form with attached Vehicle Sales Invoice (VSI) of (All-New City) referee to Honda Cars Philippines, Inc. (HCPI).
  7. HCPI to receive and process the successful referrals 30-45 days upon release of All-New City to the referee / customer.
  8. HCPI to notify succesful referrals (referrer) via send system generated text message within the 30-45 day processing.
  9. The Sodexo+ e-GC worth Php5,000 referral incentive shall be received via SMS / Email within the 30-45 day processing of HCPI.
  10. Promotion duration is from October 15 - December 31, 2020.
  11. Deadline of submission of referral forms with vehicle release (Retail Sale based) is on December 31, 2020 - 11:59 PM.
  12. A referrer can submit multiple referrals - one (1) referral form is to one (1) All-New City buyer.
  13. This program is exclusively for individual buyers only. Fleet and government purchases are not qualified for the referral program.
  14. Honda associates and employees up to 2nd degree of consanguinity or affinity are not eligible for this program.
  15. All-New City Referral Program is available at all Honda Dealerships Nationwide.

 

DOWNLOAD FORM HERE

 

All-New City Referral Program - Honda Cars Dealer Directory
Dealer Name E-mail Address Contact Person-in-Charge (PIC)
Honda Cars Pangasinan lespanol@hondapang.com.ph
leslie_yambao@yahoo.com
Ms. Leslie Espanol
Honda Cars Ilocos Norte sales@hondailocos.com
maritesmanera88@gmail.com
Ms. Marites Manera
Honda Cars Isabela hondaisabela@yahoo.com Ms. Lanie Galabay
Honda Cars Pampanga ddjesus@hondapampanga.com Ms. Doris Anne De Jesus
Honga Cars Angeles Clark hcac.sales@gmail.com Mr. Ivy Ivory Egante
Honda Cars Tarlac kevin.hc.chong@gmail.com Mr. Kevin Chong
Honda Cars Nueva Ecija brian_hansel_chong@yahoo.com Mr. Brian Chong
Honda Cars Bulacan hcbl.salesmngr@gmail.com Ms. Roxanne Sanchez
Honda Cars Baliuag rnovido@ancgroup.co Mr. Randy Novido
Honda Cars Quezon City kcalmazan@hondaqc.com Mr. Kris Almazan
Honda Cars Manila rgbitangcor@hondamanila.com.ph Mr. Reynaldo Bitangcor
Honda Cars Greenhills apavendano@hondagreenhills.com
adepavendano@gmail.com
adepavendano@yahoo.com
Ms. Adelina Avendano
Honda Cars Alabang iguico.ng@hondamakati.com.ph Mr. Noriel Iguico
Honda Cars Global City posadassro@hondamakati.com.ph Mr. Shaun Ryan Posadas
Honda Cars Makati cruzcc@hondamakati.com.ph Ms. Charina Cruz
Honda Cars Pasig ricaldemc@hondamakati.com.ph Ms. Maricar Ricalde
Honda Cars Shaw tolentinojpc@hondamakati.com.ph Ms. Joana Tolentino
Honda Cars Manila Bay ongrr@hondamakati.com.ph Ms. Roceli Ong
Honda Cars San Pablo erealezajr@ancgroup.co Mr. Edgardo Realeza
Honda Cars Calamba mmanalo@ancgroup.co Ms. Monette Manalo
Honda Cars Lipa City mpelpinosas@ancgroup.co Mr. Bong Pelpinosas
Honda Cars Rizal kimdave13@yahoo.com Mr. Kim Lanzanas
Honda Cars Carmona r.delara_hccm@yahoo.com.ph Ms. Ranet De Lara
Honda Cars Cavite honda1@hondacavite.com Mr. Patrick Chua
Honda Cars Batangas nonoy.ebora@hondacarsbatangas.com Mr. Noy Ebora
Honga Cars Camsur Pili bm.hondacarscamsur@gmail.com Mr. Stephen Paul Dichoso
Honda Cars Cebu aradjaie@hondacebu.com.ph Ms. Arlene Radjaie
Honda Cars Cagayan de Oro pmondonedo@hondacagayandeoro.com.ph Mr. Peter MondoƱedo
Honda Cars Iloilo candaya@hondailoilo.com.ph Mr. Christian Andaya
Honda Cars Mandaue bbelotindos@hondamandaue.com.ph Mr. Bruce Belotindos
Honda Cars Negros Occidental aradjaie@hondacebu.com.ph Ms. Arlene Radjaie
Honda Cars Davao eugene.angbuete@gmail.com Mr. Eugene Lorenzo Angbue-Te III
Honda Cars General Santos dollygrace.balanon@mabuhayone.com Ms. Dolly Grace Balanon
Honda Cars Zamboanga zdelacerna@gmail.com Mr. Zoilo Dela Cerna

 

Learn more about Sodexo+

 

 

Visit any authorized Honda Cars dealership near you!

Promo duration is from October 15 - December 31, 2020 only. Per DTI Fair Trade Permit No. FTEB-106729 Series of 2020.

 

     

 

Other Offers and Promotions


Honda's 30th Anniversary Promo

Amazing discounts & freebies available!


Valid from Oct 1 to Oct 31 2020

Stay Connected with Honda Raffle Promo

Win a Honda Brio by simply updating your data


Valid from Oct 1 to Mar 18 2021

The Honda Brio Special Promo

The Honda Brio, now available with SPECIAL downpayment offers!


Valid from Oct 1 to Oct 31 2020